Board of Directors

 

Honorable James P. McClusky, President

Melvin J. Busler, Jr., Treasurer / Secretary

William K. Archer

Audrey J. Danielsen

Samuel M. Purington

Earl John Sykes, Jr.

Robert M. Ward

Michelle R. Goetz




Staff (Jefferson County)

Cindy FitzPatrick, Executive Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 225

Email: CFitzPatrick@DPAO.net

 

Tina Cummings, Assistant Executive Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 226

Email: TCummings@DPAO.net

 

Ron Parker, Financial Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 233

Email: RParker@DPAO.net

 

Shannon New, Corporate Compliance Officer / Quality Assurance

Phone: (315) 782-4977, Extension 237

Email: SNew@DPAO.net

 

Molly Fitzpatrick, Human Resources Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 247

Email: MFitzpatrick@DPAO.net

  

Sandy Garcia, Medicaid Service Coordination Supervisor

Phone: (315) 782-4977, Extension 258

Email: SGarcia@DPAO.net

 

Ashley Pennock, Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional Office Manager

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 228

Email: APennock@DPAO.net

 

Jill Thorpe, Waiver Specialist

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 255

Email: JThorpe@DPAO.net

 

Kim Kilcullen, SEMP Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 250

Email: KKilcullen@DPAO.net

 

Terri Fulmer, Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 231

Email: TFulmer@DPAO.net 

  

Mary Ochoa, Day Habilitation Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-5285, Extension 231

Email: MOchoa@DPAO.net

 

Jim Newland, Autistic Recreation Coordinator

Phone: (315) 783-5948

Email: ARec@DPAO.net

 

Millie Smith, Registered Nurse

Phone: (315) 782-2485

Email: MSmith@DPAO.net

 

Donna Draper, Respite House Coordinator

Phone: (315) 782-2485 / (315) 405-1752

Email: DDraper@DPAO.net

 

Tim Dermady, Foundation Director

Phone: (315) 782-3577, Extension 243

Email: TDermady@DPAO.net

 

Tracie Patchen, Fundraising Director

Phone: (315) 782-0044, Extension 229

Email: TPatchen@DPAO.net

 

Staff (Lewis County)

 

Jayne Jones, Respite House Coordinator

Phone: (315) 376-8327

Email: JJones@DPAO.net

 

Tina Nortz, Individual Support Services / Hourly Waiver Respite Coordinator

Phone: (315) 348-8380
Email: TNortz@DPAO.net